quinta-feira, 30 de dezembro de 2010

Return to Forever IV: Hymn of the Seventh Galaxy Tour (2011)

Almost forty years after Return to Forever – the definitive jazz fusion ensemble – first appeared on the scene, the much honored ensemble is making one of their continuing returns to action. And, in the bold tradition of renewal that Chick Corea has established as an essential RTF quality, this latest installment combines elements from the band’s rich history with an exciting vision of the jazz future.

Chick Corea - piano and keyboards
Stanley Clarke - bass
Lenny White - drums
Frank Gambale - guitar
Jean-Luc Ponty - violin

Stay tuned at http://return2forever.com/

Sem comentários: